About me.

My name is Casey Atkins; I’m an 18-year-old university student from the Gold Coast. My main degree is Communications majoring in literature and creative writing. Previously I was studying Occupational Therapy, but felt that I was not passionate enough to complete the degree. As a result I decided to follow my real passion of English, writing and creating. I am obsessed with writing and am enjoying university life much more, now that I am completing a degree I feel at home with. Overall, my career goal is to complete the bachelor of Communications and then complete a diploma of education- majoring in Senior English and creative studies. I am really looking forward to the future, now that I have a set goal and plan to achieve my dreams

Leave a Reply

