Using Bubbl. For my second assessment piece:

This is my research log, it is very simplistic as I struggle with mind maps. In saying that I did want to experiment and try Bubbl and found it an enjoyable experience. This was just the beginning stages of my thought process. More was to come, and more information was found.
This is my research log, it is very simplistic as I struggle with mind maps. In saying that I did want to experiment and try Bubbl and found it an enjoyable experience. This was just the beginning stages of my thought process. More was to come, and more information was found.

This is the link:

https://bubbl.us/?h=23705a/47c1db/236O0acbXK.Zs&r=721653259

Leave a Reply

